Elected Republican Officials

Governor Matt Bevin

Lt Governor Jenean Hampton

US Senator Mitch McConnell

US Senator Rand Paul

KY Auditor Mike Harmon

KY Treasurer Allison Ball

US Congress Brett Guthrie of the 2nd District

Ryan Quarles Commissioner of Agriculture

State Rep. Tim Moore of the 18 Dist.

State Rep. Bart Rowland of the 21 Dist.

State Rep. Jim DuPlessis of the 25 Dist.

State Rep. Russell Webber of the 26 Dist.

Hardin County Judge Executive Harry Berry

3rd Dist Magistrate Lisa Williams

4 Dist. Magistrate Fred Clem, Jr.

6 Dist. Magistrate E.G. Thompson

7 Dist. Magistrate Dwight Morgan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *